American Electric Power
Tyler Stockdale
6558 Glenn Highway
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/435-1014
tjstockdale@aep.com

 

Guernsey County Auditor
Tony Brown
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 203
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-9243
tbrown@guernseycountyauditor.org

 

Cambridge Chamber of Commerce
607 Wheeling Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-6688 Fax 439-6689
info@cambridgeohiochamber.com

 

Guernsey County Commissioners
Dave Wilson, President
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 300
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-9200 Fax 432-9359
dwilson@guernseycounty.org

 

Cambridge-Guernsey Co. Community Improvement Corporation
Guernsey County Port Authority
Norm Blanchard, Economic Development Director
9900 Brick Church Road, Suite 2
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-1881 Fax 432-1990
cgccic@frontier.com

 

Guernsey County Engineer
Paul Sherry
62782 Bennett Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-2234 Fax 432-7556
engro30@gceng.org

 

Cambridge/Guernsey Co. Visitors & Convention Bureau
Debbie Robinson, Executive Director
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 200
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-2022 Fax 432-5976
director@visitguernseycounty.com

 

Guernsey County Health Department
Ryan Murphy, Environmental Health Director
326 Highland Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-3577, ext. 229 Fax 432-7463
ryan.murphy@odh.ohio.gov

 

Cambridge Main Street
Mary Beth Sills, Executive Director
905 Wheeling Avenue, P.O. Box 713
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-2238
director@downtowncambridge.com

 

Frontier Communications
Ashley Miller, Network Engineer
9444 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
740/432-6961 Fax 439-5704
ashley.miller@ftr.com
Mike Pickens
330/364-5063
michael.j.pickens@ftr.com

Guernsey-Muskingum Electric Cooperative
Brian Bennett
17 S. Liberty Street
New Concord, OH 43762
740/826-7661
bbennett@gmenergy.com

 

City of Cambridge
Kim Haught, Director
Economic and Community Development
814 Wheeling Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-5491 Fax 439-9867
khaught@cambridgeoh.org

 

Mid-East Ohio Building Department
Jason Baugham
22 N. 5th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
740/455-7905

NOTE: Permits for construction within municipalities

 

City of Cambridge
Mayor Tom Orr
814 Wheeling Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-1050 Fax 432-1754
camb-mayor@cambridgeoh.org

 

Southeastern Ohio Regional Medical Center
Wendy Elliot, CEO
1341 Clark Street
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-8113 Fax 439-8175
wcelliott@seormc.org

 

City of Cambridge
Engineer’s Office Nick Cunningham
1131 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-3601 Fax 439-9867
camb-engrdept@cambridgeoh.org

 

Village of Byesville
Mayor Jay Jackson
221 E. Main
Byesville, OH 43723
740/685-6562 Fax 685-8633
jay.jackson100@yahoo.com

 

Columbia Gas of Ohio
Billy Rich
98 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-5186
brich@nisource.com

 

Southeast Ohio Building Department
Chris Wilson
9711 E Pike Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/374-4185

NOTE: Permits for construction in unincorporated areas.