Contacts

American Electric Power
Tyler Stockdale
6558 Glenn Highway
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/435-1014
tjstockdale@aep.com
Guernsey County Auditor
Tony Brown
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 203
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-9243
tbrown@guernseycountyauditor.org
Cambridge Chamber of Commerce
Jo Sexton, President
607 Wheeling Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-6688 Fax 439-6689
jsexton@cambridgeohiochamber.com
Guernsey County Commissioners
Dave Saft, President
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 300
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-9200 Fax 432-9359
dsaft@guernseycounty.org
Cambridge-Guernsey Co. Community Improvement Corporation
Guernsey County Port Authority

Norm Blanchard, Economic Development Director
806 Cochran Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-1881 Fax 432-1990
cgccic@frontier.com
Guernsey County Engineer
Del George
62782 Bennett Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-2234 Fax 432-7556
delmarg@gceng.org
Cambridge/Guernsey Co. Visitors & Convention Bureau
Debbie Robinson, Executive Director
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 200
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-2022 Fax 432-5976
director@visitguernseycounty.com
Guernsey County Health Department
Randy Shepard, Environmental Health Director
326 Highland Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-3577, ext. 229 Fax 432-7463
randy.shepard@odh.ohio.gov
Cambridge Main Street
Donna Hill, Executive Director
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 207
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-2238
director@downtowncambridge.com
Guernsey-Muskingum Electric Cooperative
Brian Bennett
17 S. Liberty Street
New Concord, OH 43762
740/826-7661
bbennett@gmenergy.com
City of Cambridge
Kim Haught, Director
Economic and Community Development
1131 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-5491 Fax 439-9867
khaught@cambridgeoh.org
Mid-East Ohio Building Department
Larry Richcreek
22 N. 5th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
740/455-7905
City of Cambridge
Mayor Tom Orr
1131 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-1050 Fax 432-1754
camb-mayor@cambridgeoh.org
Southeastern Ohio Regional Medical Center
Ray Chorey, CEO
1341 Clark Street
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/439-8113 Fax 439-8175
rchor@seormc.org
City of Cambridge
Engineer Paul Sherry
1131 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-3601 Fax 439-9867
camb-engr@cambridgeoh.org
Village of Byesville
Mayor Jay Jackson
221 E. Main
Byesville, OH 43723
740/685-6562 Fax 685-8633
jay.jackson100@yahoo.com
Columbia Gas of Ohio
William D. Schlarb
98 Steubenville Avenue
Cambridge, OH 43725
740/432-5186
wschlarb@nisource.com